De passagem | Episódio 1 | Bali [7min]

Franklin Serpa, Marco Giorgi, Junior Faria, and more surfing chest-head waves in Bali, Canggu. 7min surf video created by Petterson Thomaz in 2016.

(YouTube : De passagem | Episódio 1 | Bali)

– Surfer –

Franklin Serpa (@franklinserpa)

Marco Giorgi (@marcogiorgisurf)

Junior Faria

Greg Cordeiro (@gregcordeiro)

Danka Umbert (@dankaumbert)

Alex Chacon

Petterson Thomaz (@pettersonthomaz)

– Directed by –

Petterson Thomaz (@pettersonthomaz)

– Film/Edit –

Petterson Thomaz (@pettersonthomaz)

– Film –

Carolina Linzmeyer (@carolinalinz)

Julia Mendes (@juliamendes)

Bruno Zanin (@brunozanin_)

Greg Cordeiro (@gregcordeiro)

– Supported by –

Oceano Surfwear (@oceanosurfwear)

Le Monde Turismo (@lemondeturismo)

– Location –

Canggu, Bali, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Walk in the light" by Pentagram

"XL – 30" by Shuggie Otis

"Hate Street Dialogue" by Rodriguez

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN