Eimeo Czermak BLOOM [7min]

Eimeo Czermak surfing big waves in Tahiti, North Shore and more. 7min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : Eimeo Czermak BLOOM)

– Surfer –

Eimeo Czermak (@eimeo.czermak)

– Directed by –

Jeremie Czermak (@j.czerm_photography)

– Film –

Jeremie Czermak (@j.czerm_photography)

Huaprod TAHITI (@huaprod)

Tim Pruvost (@timpruvost)

Mason Pilar (@mason_pilar)

Olivier Payet (@olivierpayet)

Eric Sterman (@ericsterman)

Brady Lawrence (@bradylaw)

Andy Potts (@apotts)

Jake Houglum (@hougified)

Kahea Hart (@kahealanipapke)

– Edit –

Eimeo Czermak (@eimeo.czermak)

– Location –

Teahupoo, Tahiti  

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Undercurrent" by NINJA TRACKS

"Grindin'" by NF Feat. Marty

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN