ELUDE FILM [33min]

Noah Wegrich and more surfing overhead waves in California, Scotland and more. 33min surf video created by Perry Gershkow in 2020.

(Vimeo : ELUDE FILM)

– Surfer –

Noah Wegrich (@noahwaggy)

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Gearoid McDaid (@gearoidmcdaid)

Colin Moran (@gooseonthelooseeee)

Jake Kelley (@jake_kelley)

Conor Maguire (@conormaguiree)

Ben Coffey (@__coffeybean)

Zac Haynes (@zac_haynes)

Michael Taras (@michaeltaras)

Robin Caddell

– Directed by –

Perry Gershkow (@perrygershkow)

– Film/Edit –

Perry Gershkow (@perrygershkow)

– Additional Footage –

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

Clem McInerney (@clemmcinerney)

Travis Kuhlman (@traviskuhlman)

Nate Laverty (@natelav)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Jack Boston (@jack_flosston)

Grant Ly (@grant_ly)

Andrew McKay (@amckayphotography)

– Location –

Scotland  

Ireland  

California, USA  

Hawaii, USA  

Canada  

– Music –

"The Girl With The Pearls Hair" by Omega

"Ocean Hymm" by Nash Howe

"The Death Of Ruby" by Ruby Haunt

"Lonely Hunter" by Sandy's

"Perfect Day" by Lou Reed

"Tomorrow We Get Healthy" by Spike Fuck

"Don't Fight The Feeling" by Harriet

"Fade Out" by Still Corners

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

33min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN