END OF 2014 [4min]

(Vimeo : END OF 2014)

– Surfer –

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

Mitch Parkinson (@mitchparkinson)

Brenno Dorrington (@midgetmagic)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Mitch Crews (@mitchcrews)

Nick Vasicek (@vasicek88)

Jackson Coffey (@jacksoncoffey)

Quinn Bruce (@quinnbruce)

Korbin Hutchings (@korbinhutchings)

Ryan Hipwood (@ryanhipwood)

– Film/Edit –

Tyson Lloyd (@tysonlloydfilms)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Real Thing" by alice In Chains

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP