Enjoy By: Hawaii North Swell Days [2min]

Gabriel Medina, Italo Ferreira, John John Florence, and more surfing overhead waves in North Shore, Oahu and more. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : Enjoy By: Hawaii North Swell Days)

– Series –

Enjoy By

– Surfer –

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Finnegan Thunders McGill (@finn_mcgill)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Scotty Hammonds (@hampositive)

Tanner Carney (@tannercarney)

– Additional Footage –

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Safe And Sound" by Justice

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN