Episode 3 Lakey Gets Wings: Part 1 [4min]

Lakey Peterson, Brett Simpson, and Filipe Toledo surfing chest-head waves. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(YouTube : Episode 3 Lakey Gets Wings: Part 1)

– Series –

Lakey Gets Wings

– Surfer –

Lakey Peterson (@lakeypeterson)

Brett Simpson (@brettsimpson)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

– Presented by –

Hurley (@hurley)

GoPro (@gopro)

– Produced by –

Derek Rielly (@dezsnipes)

Chas Smith

Beach Grit (@beach_grit)

– Film –

Bruno Baroni (@baronisfilms)

Jack Boston (@jack_flosston)

Erick Proost (@erickproost)

Anthony Walsh (@anthony_walsh_)

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

Sean Lesh (@seanlesh)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Erik Knutson (@erik_knutson_)

– Edit –

Jack Boston (@jack_flosston)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Alegria" by Elia Y Elizabeth

"Husky Team" by The Outlaws

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN