Exit [18min]

Rob Machado, Mick Fanning, Shane Dorian, and more surfing overhead waves in California. 18min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

(YouTube : Exit)

– Surfer –

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Mitch Crews (@mitchcrews)

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Taylor Knox (@taylor_knox)

Nick Rozsa (@nickrozsa)

Mikala Jones (@mikalajones__)

Adam Bennetts (@misterbennetts)

Tia Blanco (@tiablanco)

Paige Maddison (@paigemaddison_)

Vincent Duvignac (@vincentduvignac)

Luke Hynd (@louiehynd)

– Presented by –

Reef (@reef)

– Produced by –

Mike Matey (@mikemateyofficial)

Tajt Hawes

– Directed by –

Brian Hanson

– Film –

JPT Films

– Edit –

Brian Hanson

– Location –

Japan  

 

Mexico  

Australia  

California, USA  

Europe  

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Cat Party" by Still Life

"A Place To Bury" by Ocean

"Sonic Youth" by Pacific Coast Highway

"Gray Numan" by M.E.

"Dead Kennedys" by Moon Over Marin

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

18min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN