Exit The Earthly | Volcom Films [12min]

Ozzie Wright, Nate Tyler, Mitch Coleborn, and more surfing chest-head waves. 12min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(YouTube : Exit The Earthly | Volcom Films)

– Surfer –

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Coco Ho (@xococoho)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

– Presented by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Produced by –

Ryan Immegart (@rimmegart)

Richie Olivares (@rich_landos)

Brad Dougherty (@braddougherty)

Lyndsey Roach (@lyndseyr)

Gina Turpel (@lovesalt)

– Directed by –

Mike Aho (@mynameismikeaho)

– Film –

Scott Stinnett (@melllow_yellow)

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Ryan Thomas (@_ryan_thomas)

James Lugo (@lugo_lugo)

Calvin Millar (@calvinmillar)

– Edit –

Mike Aho (@mynameismikeaho)

– Year –


– Run Time –


NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android