FAIRY - A Surf Film [39min]

Ben Penny, Kalani Ball, Ben Howard, and more surfing overhead waves in Australia, Indonesia. 39min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : FAIRY - A Surf Film)

– Surfer –

Ben Penny (@benpenny)

Kalani Ball (@kalaniball)

Ben Howard (@benjamin_howardd)

Seb Raubenheimer (@sebraubenheimer)

Jamie Krups (@jamiekrups)

Noah Collins (@noahcollins)

Letty Mortensen (@lettymortensen)

Samson Coulter (@samsoncoulter)

Fraser Dovell (@fraserdovell)

Kael Walsh (@kaelwalsh)

Holly Wawn (@hollywawn)

– Presented by –

HIGHLINE SURF CO. (@highlinesurfco)

– Produced by –

Jamie Krups (@jamiekrups)

– Directed by –

Jamie Krups (@jamiekrups)

Oscar O'Shea (@osca___r)

– Film –

Oscar O'Shea (@osca___r)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

– Edit –

Oscar O'Shea (@osca___r)

Jamie Krups (@jamiekrups)

– Additional Footage –

Andrew Kaineder (@andrewkaineder)

James Kates (@james.kates)

Yentl Touboul (@yentlt)

Max Audureau (@meki_don)

Wade Carroll (@wadeecarroll)

Myles Carroll (@milllhouse)

Spencer Frost (@spencerfrostfilms)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

Maddog

Max Zappas (@maxzappas)

Dan Scott (@danscotttt)

Lois Morton-Chong (@loismortonchong)

– Water Footage –

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

– Supported by –

Stab (@stab)

Life Without Andy (@lifewithoutandy)

FCS (@fcs_surf)

– Artwork by –

Jamie Krups (@jamiekrups)

– Location –

Australia  

Europe  

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Glass" by Total Control

"Laughing Sound" by Marbled Eye

"Real" by Delroy Edwards

"Confused" by CLAMM

"Goodbye Placenta" by U-Bahn

"Jump Bugs" by Syclops

"Great Question" by Sleeper And Snake

"Paranoid Video" by Total Control

"Sports Authority" by Party Dozen

"Silent Night" by John Fahey

"Experts In Skin" by Constant Mongrel

"Backyard" by Floodlights

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

39min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN