Febrero en Mundaka [4min]

(Vimeo : Febrero en Mundaka)

– Surfer –

Alex Gironi (@aletxugironi)

Dani Alonso

Jon Irigoyen (@jonirigoyen)

Jon Renobales Trojaola (@jonrenotroja)

Aritza Saratxaga

Kepa Acero (@kepaacero)

Egoitz Villanueva (@egoitzvillanuevazarandona)

Jon Madariaga (@jon_madariaga)

Natxo Gonzalez (@natxogonzalez1)

Eder Fuentes (@ederfuentess)

Gaizka San Justo (@gaizkasanjus)

Eukeni Masa (@eukenimasa)

Guillermo Barandiaran

Clayton Devalgas (@devalgas)

Ander Mendiguren (@andermendiguren)

– Produced by –

Mar Gruesa (@margruesa)

– Film/Edit –

Isio Noya (@isionoya)

– Water Footage –

Edu Bartolome (@edu_bartolome)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Official" by Junip

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP