FILM INDO - DAYZ [10min]

Gabriel Pastori and Itamar Guimaraes surfing overhead waves in Indonesia. 10min surf video created by Itamar Guimaraes in 2015.

( Vimeo : FILM INDO - DAYZ)

– Series –

INDO - DAYZ

– Surfer –

Gabriel Pastori (@gabrielpastori)

Itamar Guimaraes (@origeproductions)

– Presented by –

Body Glove (@bodyglove)

– Produced by –

Orige Motion Pictures (@origeproductions)

Body Glove Brasil (@bodyglovebrasil)

– Directed by –

Itamar Guimaraes (@origeproductions)

– Film/Edit –

Itamar Guimaraes (@origeproductions)

– Additional Footage –

Alan Rangel (@oiaoiaintermedia)

Caio Lopes (@caio_lopes)

Diego Santos (@diegosantos808)

Ernesto Nunes (@ernestonunessurf)

Heitor Pereira (@hpheitor)

Luiz Goncalves (@luizgoncalvesm)

Marcio Grillo (@marciogrillosup)

Pedro Henrique (@pedrohenrique_official)

Rafael Lagarto (@rafaellagarto)

Sidney Polansk (@s.polansk)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Castles & Caves Our" by Paradise

"So High" by Ghost Loft

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN