FRANCE VIDEO [15min]

Clovis Donizetti, Jules Lepecheux, Nathan Sadoun, and more surfing small waves in Biarritz, Basque Country. 15min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

( Vimeo : FRANCE VIDEO)

– Surfer –

Clovis Donizetti (@clovisdonizetti)

Jules Lepecheux (@juleslepecheux)

Nathan Sadoun (@nathansadoun)

David Arganda (@veedster)

Kaimana Takayama (@kaimanatakayama)

Mike Stidham (@kook_wizard)

Joel Tudor (@joeljitsu)

Robin Falxa (@robinfalxa)

Levi Prairie (@leviprairie)

Balthazar Guillore (@eulthazar)

Victor Delignette (@vyktorchestra_nonsense)

Tom Flower (@tomflower_)

– Presented by –

INNOCNTS (@innocnts)

Log Rap (@lograp)

– Directed by –

Sean Tully (@sean_tully)

– Film –

Thomas Lodin (@thomaslodin)

Vincent Lauzel (@vincelozz)

Ryan Cannon (@r__cannon)

Grant Rohloff

Ratz Gang (@ratzgang)

– Edit –

Sean Tully (@sean_tully)

Ryan Cannon (@r__cannon)

– Location –

Biarritz, France  

Basque Country  

– Music –

"Stand The Ghetto" by Bernard Lavilliers

"Real Muthaphuckkin G's" by Eazy-E

"Luck Of Lucien" by A Tribe Called Quest

"Fly Me To The Moon" by MIDIFine Systems

"3eme Sexe" by Indochine

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

15min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN