Free Jazz Vein [1min]

Beau Foster, Dane Peterson, Kassia Meador, and more surfing small waves. 1min surf video created by Tin Ojeda in 2016.

(Vimeo : Free Jazz Vein)

– Series –

Free Jazz Vein

– Surfer –

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Dane Peterson (@d_peto)

Kassia Meador (@kassiasurf)

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

Travers Adler

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Mikey DeTemple (@mikeydetemple)

Trevor Gordon (@tearevor)

Alex Gray (@a_gray)

Tyler Warren (@tyler_warren)

Devon Howard (@devon_howard)

Justin Adams

Robin Falxa (@robinfalxa)

Tommy Witt (@t_witt_)

Jared Mell (@bangbangboogie)

– Presented by –

TV Dinner Motion Pictures

– Directed by –

Tin Ojeda (@dirtymovies)

– Film/Edit –

Tin Ojeda (@dirtymovies)

– Music –

"Sister Mamie" by Yusef Lateef

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN