FRENCH POLYNESIA WITH THE ELEOGRAMS [8min]

Olamana Eleogram, Monyca Eleogram, Makana Eleogram, and more surfing chest-head waves in Tahiti. 8min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : FRENCH POLYNESIA WITH THE ELEOGRAMS)

– Surfer –

Olamana Eleogram (@olaeleogram)

Monyca Eleogram (@monycaeleogram)

Makana Eleogram (@captainmokepoke)

Shane Beschen (@shanebeschen)

Tereva David (@terevadavid)

Heifara Tahutini (@heifaratahutini)

Steven Pierson (@piersonsteven)

– Film –

Jon Spenser (@jonspenser)

– Edit –

Jon Spenser (@jonspenser)

Marina Daian (@marina.daian)

Monyca Eleogram (@monycaeleogram)

Olamana Eleogram (@olaeleogram)

Makana Eleogram (@captainmokepoke)

– Location –

Tahiti  

– Music –

Captain Punua & Moana Tamaehu

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN