Fun Boys 2 Trailer [2min]

"FUN BOYS 2" FULL FILM: DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

– Series –

Fun Boys (@funboysforlyf)

– Surfer –

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Shaun Manners (@badmanners_)

Josh Sleep (@zorch4000)

Garrett Parkes (@garrettparkes)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Dakoda Walters (@dakodawalters)

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Tyler Warren (@tyler_warren)

Gareth Budge (@garethbudge)

Steven Sleep

Hayden Richards

Duncan Macfarlane (@duncanm)

– Produced by –

Harry Triglone (@funboysforlyf)

– Film/Edit –

Harry Triglone (@funboysforlyf)

– Additional Footage –

Isaac Jones (@isaacjones_)

James Kates (@james.kates)

Ryan Mattick (@mad_dogue)

Toby Cregan (@tobycregan)

Jeremy Walters (@waltdad)

Carlo Coral (@carlocoral)

Dan Scott (@danscotttt)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Jimmy Lees (@jimmylees)

– Water Footage –

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

– Location –

Australia  

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Rythm Is A Dancer" by Snap!

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN