FUN BOYS [24min]

(Vimeo : FUN BOYS)

– Series –

FUN BOYS

– Surfer –

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Garrett Parkes (@garrettparkes)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Soli Bailey (@solibailey)

Duncan McNicol (@spiritboi69)

Heath Joske (@healthjozza)

Otis Carey (@otishopecarey)

Shaun Manners (@badmanners_)

Andrew Mooney (@serpentsleds)

Josh Sleep

Stephen Sleep

Dakoda Walters (@dakodawalters)

– Film/Edit –

Harry Triglone (@harrytriglone)

– Additional Footage –

Lachlan McKinnon (@lachlanmckinnon)

James Kates (@james.kates)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Ryan Mattick (@mad_dogue)

Owen Milne (@owenmilnemedia)

Jeremy Walters (@waltdad)

Ash Rigby

– Narrated by –

Matty G

– Music –

"Musnt Evolve" by Zanzibar Chanel Feat. Dungeon Posse

"Cyber Imagination" by BBrainz

"Together" by Saint Pepsi

"Touch" by 96 Eyes

"Gimme" by Cellophane

"Electric Dance" by Jungle Crew

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

24min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP