GIANT PIPELINE BARRELS for 2 Days [12min]

Eli Olson, Moana Jones, Jamie O'Brien, and more surfing big waves in North Shore, Oahu and more. 12min surf video created by Case Colonell in 2020.

(YouTube : GIANT PIPELINE BARRELS for 2 Days)

– Surfer –

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Moana Jones (@moana.17)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Wiggolly Dantas (@wiggolly)

Derek Ho (@derekho1980)

Anthony Walsh (@anthony_walsh_)

Micah Moniz (@micahmoniz)

Makana Pang (@m_pang)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Lucas Godfrey (@__skywalka__)

– Film/Edit –

Case Colonell (@casecolonell)

– Additional Footage –

SwellPatrol (@swellpatrol)

Marcelo Garcia (@marcelogarciaparedes)

– Water Footage –

Surf TV (@surftv5)

– Location –

Pipeline/Backdoor, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

12min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN