#GOARITZ_HAWAII [13min]

(Vimeo : #GOARITZ_HAWAII)

– Series –

#GOARITZ

– Surfer –

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Iker Amatriain (@iker_amatriain)

Adur Amatriain (@aduramatriain)

Maxime Huscenot (@maximehuscenot)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Ibon Amatriain

Andy Criere (@acriere)

– Produced by –

Powertxiki

– Directed by –

Igor Bellido (@igorbellido)

– Edit –

Igor Bellido (@igorbellido)

– Supported by –

Movistar (@movistar_team)

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

Shelter Surf Bar (@sheltersurfbar)

Volkswagen (@volkswagen)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Book Of Job" by Nneka

"Counting Down The Days" by Above & Beyond Feat. Gemma Hayes

"Always For You" by The Album Leaf

"Run Boy Run" by Woodkid

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN