GONE: A JOURNEY THROUGH MEXICO [30min]

(Vimeo : GONE: A JOURNEY THROUGH MEXICO)

– Surfer –

Diego Cadena (@dcadenasurf)

Stosh Lindsey (@stosh_lindsey)

Nils Schweizer (@nilsers)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Marcos Hootman (@marcoshootman)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Dylan Southworth (@dylansouthworth)

Cooper Gillen (@coopergillen)

Rusty Long (@rustylong)

Warren Metcalfe (@warrenmet)

Angelo Lozano (@angelolozano)

Michael Dunphy (@michaeldunphy)

Justin Quirk (@justinquirk)

Brian Conley (@open_ocean_mx)

Oscar Moncada (@oscar_moncada1)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Marcial Monreal (@marcialmonreal)

Brad Domke (@braddomke)

Derek Dunfee (@derekdunfee)

Cesar Petroni (@cesarpetroni)

Gabriel Villaran (@gabriel.villaran)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Cheyne Magnusson (@redtide83)

Justin Smith

Alex Chacon (@juventude.pela.paz)

Greg Russ

Carlos Cabrero

Gray Richards

– Directed by –

Mark Kronemeyer (@markronemeyer)

– Film/Edit –

Mark Kronemeyer (@markronemeyer)

– Film –

Crispin Mendoza (@crispin_mendoza)

Dylan Palmer (@dylanpalmer)

Kayla Lindsey (@kayla_gracie)

– Additional Footage –

Brian Conley (@open_ocean_mx)

Stosh Lindsey (@stosh_lindsey)

Chris Clemente (@curiousclementine)

Andres Gastelum

Santiago Sanchez

Alex Merrick

– Narrated by –

Stosh Lindsey (@stosh_lindsey)

– Presented by –

Pargo Media (@pargomedia)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Onsta La Yerbita" by Los Destellos

Bushmans Holiday by Allah Las

"Conductor" by Toy

"Chosen Time" by New Order

"Sacred Sands" by Allah-Las

"Mongoloid" by Devo

"Tessellate" by Alt-J

"Going Gets Tough" by The Growlers

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

30min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP