GONE: A JOURNEY THROUGH MEXICO [30min]

Diego Cadena, Stosh Lindsey, Nils Schweizer, and more surfing big waves in Baja California. 30min surf video created by Mark Kronemeyer in 2015.

( Vimeo : GONE: A JOURNEY THROUGH MEXICO)

– Surfer –

Diego Cadena (@dcadenasurf)

Stosh Lindsey (@stosh_lindsey)

Nils Schweizer (@nilsers)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Marcos Hootman (@marcoshootman)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Dylan Southworth (@dylansouthworth)

Cooper Gillen (@coopergillen)

Rusty Long (@rustylong)

Warren Metcalfe (@warrenmet)

Angelo Lozano (@angelolozano)

Michael Dunphy (@michaeldunphy)

Justin Quirk (@justinquirk)

Brian Conley (@open_ocean_mx)

Oscar Moncada (@oscar_moncada1)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Marcial Monreal (@marcialmonreal)

Brad Domke (@braddomke)

Derek Dunfee (@derekdunfee)

Cesar Petroni (@cesarpetroni)

Gabriel Villaran (@gabriel.villaran)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Cheyne Magnusson (@redtide83)

Justin Smith

Alex Chacon

Greg Russ

Carlos Cabrero

Gray Richards

– Presented by –

Pargo Media (@yeehaw_mx)

– Directed by –

Mark Kronemeyer (@markronemeyer)

– Film/Edit –

Mark Kronemeyer (@markronemeyer)

– Film –

Crispin Mendoza (@crispin_mendoza)

Dylan Palmer (@dylanpalmer)

Kayla Lindsey (@kayla_gracie)

– Additional Footage –

Brian Conley (@open_ocean_mx)

Stosh Lindsey (@stosh_lindsey)

Chris Clemente (@curiousclementine)

Andres Gastelum

Santiago Sanchez

Alex Merrick

– Narrated by –

Stosh Lindsey (@stosh_lindsey)

– Location –

Baja California, Mexico  

– Music –

"Onsta La Yerbita" by Los Destellos

"Bushmans Holiday" by Allah Las

"Conductor" by Toy

"Chosen Time" by New Order

"Mongoloid" by Devo

"Going Gets Tough" by The Growlers

"Tessellate" by Alt-J

"Sacred Sands" by Allah-Las

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

30min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN