GoPro: Barrels of the Earth - GoPro of the World 2014 powered by Surfline [33min]

Benji Brand, Alex Smith, Koa Smith, and more surfing chest-head waves in California. 33min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

(Vimeo : GoPro: Barrels of the Earth - GoPro of the World 2014 powered by Surfline)

– Surfer –

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Alex Smith (@alexsmith_)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Pat Millin (@patallan_)

Brian Conley (@open_ocean_mx)

Tomas Moreno (@tomylm)

Zachary Haynes

Pedro Aguiar (@pedroaguiarmanga)

Lakey Peterson (@lakeypeterson)

Michael Ciaramella (@unholypotato)

James Sinclair (@sinbadman21)

Alex Gray (@a_gray)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Ezra Cruciano

Jeff Russell

Shaun Donovan

Casey Brown (@biskit808)

Keenan Driver (@keeno808)

Mana Medeiros (@gorookie)

Kalani Robb (@kalanirobb)

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

Kamalei Alexander (@kamaleialexander)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Mike O'Shaughnessy

Paulo Imbica

Francisco Porcella (@franciscoporcella)

Anthony Walsh (@anthony_walsh_)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Tatiana Weston-Webb (@tatiwest)

Dean Harrington (@hazza_twins)

Josh Fuller (@fuller.josh)

Ryan Hipwood (@ryanhipwood)

Brent Dorrington (@midgetmagic)

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

Joel Holland (@joelhollandphoto)

Ry Craike (@rycraike_offgridwithakid)

Josh Dowthwaite (@pinny35)

Marti Paradisis (@martipara)

Mikala Jones (@mikalajones__)

Adam Bennetts (@misterbennetts)

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Marlon Gerber (@marlon.gerber)

Chris Ward (@psycho_ward6.0)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Harley Ingleby (@harleyingleby)

Derek Escalera (@dbear96761)

Rizal Tandjung (@rizaltandjung)

Jonah Morgan (@j_magichawaii)

Stephen Figueredo

Kailani Jabour (@kailani_jabour)

Joao Marcelo Exes (@surfing_soul)

Kepa Acero (@kepaacero)

Marco Giorgi (@marcogiorgisurf)

Rafael Cursino (@rafasview)

Zachary Keenan (@zacharykeenan)

CJ Hobgood (@forgot2kickout)

– Presented by –

GoPro (@gopro)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Umaga" by Low Leaf

"Voodoo Moon" by Jackie Mittoo & The Soul Brothers

"Awesome Monday" by Eddie Shinn

"Jesse James" by Happy Mayfield

"Kinder n' Tindlin'" by Men in Grey Suits

"Miami Funk" by Funk Bunch

"Shadow of a Shadow" by The Casket Girls

"Fast Track" by Lemme Adams

"Totally Together" by Jackie Mittoo & Sound Dimension

"Monad" by Chris Cohen

"Shining" by Vacationer

"Cut the Chord" by The Psyched

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

33min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN