GREEN MONKEY [5min]

Mason Ho, Rizal Tandjung, Kelly Slater, and more surfing overhead waves in Bali. 5min surf video created by Rory Pringle in 2019.

(YouTube : GREEN MONKEY)

– Surfer –

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Rizal Tandjung (@rizaltandjung)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Coco Ho (@xococoho)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Eli Hanneman (@elihanneman)

Reef Heazlewood (@reefheazlewood)

– Presented by –

Ho & Pringle Productions

– Film/Edit –

Rory Pringle (@riordanpringle)

– Film –

Lachlan McKinnon (@mister_clips)

– Additional Footage –

Timmy Ridenour (@timmmytoes)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

Scott Hammonds (@hampositive)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

– Location –

Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia  

Keramas, Bali, Indonesia  

– Music –

"S.W.A.T." by The Ventures

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN