Grom Eats Grasshopper - Young Guns Webisodes - The California Summer That Never Was [4min]

Tyler Newton, Jesse Guglielmana, Billy Hopkins, and more surfing chest-head waves in California. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2010.

(YouTube : Grom Eats Grasshopper - Young Guns Webisodes - The California Summer That Never Was)

– Series –

Young Guns Webisodes

– Surfer –

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Jesse Guglielmana (@jesse_guglielmana)

Billy Hopkins (@chulpz)

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Fisher Heverly (@fisher_heverly)

Matthew Passaquindici (@mattpassa_)

Kiron Jabour (@kiron_jabour)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Derek Peters (@derek_peters)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

– Presented by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Location –

California, USA  

– Music –

"Can't Hold Back" by Aceyalone

"The Loosest Of Gooses" by Wolf & Cub

– Year –

2010

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN