H I D E O U T [6min]

Bruno Santos surfing overhead waves. 6min surf video created by Gui Sodre in 2017.

(Vimeo : H I D E O U T)

– Surfer –

Bruno Santos (@bruninhosantos)

– Directed by –

Gui Sodre (@guisodre)

– Film/Edit –

Gui Sodre (@guisodre)

– Film –

The Vaz Brothers (@thevazbrothers)

Leandro Dora (@aprimoresurf)

Henrique Pinguim (@henriquepinguim)

Alan Rangel (@oiaoiaintermedia)

Sidney Polansk (@s.polansk)

Alexandre Ribas (@alexandreribas67)

Victor Cestari (@victorcestari)

Gustavo Camarao (@gustavocamarao79)

– Music –

"Iron Sky" by Paolo Nutini

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN