Handmade 2 [30min]

Alex Knost, Ellis Ericson, Andrew Doheny, and more surfing overhead waves in Indonesia. 30min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : Handmade 2)

– Series –

HANDMADE

– Surfer –

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Shyama Buttonshaw (@shyamabuttonshawdesigns)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

10 Barrel Brewing Co. (@10barrelbrewing)

– Produced by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Directed by –

Todd Prodanovich (@todprod)

– Film –

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

Andrew Kaineder (@andrewkaineder)

James Kates (@james.kates)

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

– Edit –

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

– Supported by –

Hollow Tree's Resort (@htsresort)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Music –

"People On The Left" by Group Sounds

"You Need Someone Too" by Danny Adler

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

30min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN