Happily Stoked - Episode 3 - Indonesia [13min]

Sebastian Zietz, Brent Dorrington, Brett Levingston, and more surfing overhead waves in Mentawai. 13min surf video created by Lachlan McKinnon in 2017.

( Vimeo : Happily Stoked - Episode 3 - Indonesia)

– Series –

Happily Stoked Episodes

– Surfer –

Sebastian Zietz (@seabassz)

Brent Dorrington (@midgetmagic)

Brett Levingston (@waterbubbla)

Nick Vasicek (@vasicek88)

Sheldon Simkus (@sheldonsimkus)

Bronson Meydi (@bronson_meydi)

Rizal Tandjung (@rizaltandjung)

Joel Nantes (@nantawais)

Dazza Scott (@dazzascott)

Samba Mann (@samba_mann)

Icaro Ronchi (@icaroronchi)

Kip Caddy

– Presented by –

Happily Stoked

– Film/Edit –

Lachlan McKinnon (@mister_clips)

– Additional Footage –

Tai Jennison (@taijennison_)

Joel Scott (@js35)

Natty Dorrington (@natty_doz)

– Location –

Mentawai, Indonesia  

– Music –

"The Trooper" by Iron Maiden

"Ace Of Spades" by Mortorhead

"Welcome To The Jungle" by Guns N Roses

"Grindhouse Theme" by Robert Rodriguez"s Chingon

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN