HAWAII LIVE - THE FINAL EPISODE [7min]

Jordy Smith, Ian Crane, Soli Bailey, and more surfing big waves in North Shore, Oahu and more. 7min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( Vimeo : HAWAII LIVE - THE FINAL EPISODE)

– Series –

#HawaiiLive

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Soli Bailey (@solibailey)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Timmy Reyes (@timmymissions)

Russell Bierke (@russellbierke)

– Presented by –

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Control" by Dancing Tongues

"Balance" by Dancing Tongues

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN