#HawaiiLive - The Edit [4min]

(YouTube : #HawaiiLive - The Edit)

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Soli Bailey (@solibailey)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

– Presented by –

O'Neill (@oneill)

– Film/Edit –

Nick Green (@nickgrreen)

– Additional Footage –

Scotty Hammonds (@hampositive)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Caught In Frustration" by Corners

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN