Home Away From Home [7min]

Julian Wilson, Jack Freestone, Seth Moniz, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 7min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

( Vimeo : Home Away From Home)

– Surfer –

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Sean Benik (@benik__)

Noah Alani (@alani.media)

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

Jimmy Lees (@jimmylees)

Jacob Wooden (@woodrowmedia)

Jensen Young Sik (@jensenyoungsik)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Jaker Walsh

Tom Williams (@tdubz808)

– Edit –

Sean Benik (@benik__)

– Location –

Pipeline/Backdoor, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Cold Dead" by Flying Lotus

"V" by Kool A.D.

"The Mental Traveler" by David Axelrod

"Cry To Me" by Solomon Burke

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN