HOME SCHOOL - LESSON 1 - MAY DAYS [36min]

Mick Fanning, Carter Cook, Bohdi Brooks, and more surfing overhead waves in Gold Coast. 36min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : HOME SCHOOL - LESSON 1 - MAY DAYS)

– Surfer –

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Carter Cook (@carter.cookk)

Bohdi Brooks (@bohdibrooks)

Dane Henry (@dane_henry06)

Landen Smales (@landosmales)

Ashton Pignat (@ashtonpignat)

Matt Boyle (@mattboyle1)

Zukas Loining (@zukas06)

Lungi Slabb (@lungislabb)

Ty Richardson (@tyricho_)

Jahli Brooks (@jahlibrooks)

Marsy Harro

Dean Morrison (@dingomorrison)

Liam O'Brien (@liamobr_)

Jordy Haz

Soli Bailey (@solibailey)

Josh Dowthwaite (@pinny35)

Mitch Crews (@mitchcrews)

Toby Mossop (@toby.mossop)

Chris Zaffis (@chriszaffis)

Tom Whitaker (@chomwhits)

Luke Hynd (@louiehynd)

Damon Harvey (@damonharvey80)

Hinata Aizawa (@hinatzz)

Nick Callister (@nickcallister)

Sheldon Simkus (@sheldonsimkus)

Mitch Parkinson (@mitchparkinson)

Quincy Symonds (@theflyingsquirrel__)

Ellie J Brooks (@elliejbrooksss)

Audrey Styman Lane (@audreystyman)

Dimity Stoyle (@dimity)

Grace Styman Lane (@gracestyman)

Zahli Kelly (@zahlikelly)

Raya Campbell (@rayaacampbell)

Isabella Nichols (@isabella_nichols)

Kobie Enright (@kobieenright)

Sierra Kerr (@sierrakerr)

Josh Boyle (@joshboylee)

Jay Occhilupo (@jayocchilupo_)

Micah Margieson (@micahmargieson)

Blake Ireland (@blakeireland_)

Luca Stevenson (@luca_stevenson_)

Dextar Muskens (@dextar_muskens)

Kai Tandler (@kai_tandler)

Jacko Graham (@_jackograham)

Jaggar Bartholomew (@namesjaggar)

Brent Dorrington (@midgetmagic)

Nick Vasicek (@vasicek88)

Shaun Harrington (@hazza_twins)

Troy Brooks (@trickychook)

Owen Wright (@owright)

Josh Glennon (@howling.glen)

Ryan Hipwood (@ryanhipwood)

Korbin Hutchings (@korbinhutchings)

Reef Doig (@reefdoig)

Tommy Parkinson (@tparko)

Haig Riddle

Asher Pacey (@asher_pacey)

Ben Webb (@benwebbsurfboards)

Mark Occhilupo (@markocchilupo)

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

– Presented by –

The Wave Of A Lifetime (@thewaveofalifetime)

– Produced by –

Mister Clips Production (@mister_clips)

– Film –

Luke Workman (@lukeworkmann)

Lachlan McKinnon (@mister_clips)

Simon Saffigna (@shaggamang)

Malachi Urquhart (@malachi.films)

Jesse Little (@jesselittlecreative)

Natty Dorrington (@natty_doz)

– Edit –

Lachlan McKinnon (@mister_clips)

– Additional Footage –

Stace Galbraith (@stacegalbraith)

Billy Drone

Kim Symonds (@theflyingsquirrel__)

Harry Triglone (@funboysforlyf)

Kiri Henry (@kirihenry)

Andrew Shield (@andrewshield)

Thomas Crews (@moophr)

Andy Morris (@andymorris_studio)

Sara Loining (@saraloining)

Josh Dowthwaite (@pinny35)

Bianca Richardson (@biancarichardson)

Akhell Mavjee

Juan Medina (@juan_medina_jcm)

Woodrow Creations (@woodrowcreations)

Kurt Jacobs (@kurtyjay)

– Supported by –

Balter Brewing Company (@balterbrewers)

Coolangatta Board Store (@cbscooly)

Hotel Komune (@komune)

CHG

OBZ Lifestyle (@obzlifestyle)

Stace Galbraith (@stacegalbraith)

– Location –

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

– Music –

"A Minor Thing" by Jock Barnes

"Inside Out" by Canondrome

"Underwater" by Ethanol Blend

"Eden Hazard" by Ok Otter

"Loose Ends" by Sticky Fingers

"River" by Ethanol Blend

"Truckin" by The Weathered Headz

"Brother" by Canondrome

"Rabbit Hole" by The Vitriots

"Someone Else" by The Weathered Headz

"Jet" by Canondrome

"Diamonds" by Zander Rhodes

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

36min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN