Hossegor - Sunday, 05 April, 2018 [1min]

Michael Picon, Patrick Beven, Didier Piter, and more surfing overhead waves in Hossegor. 1min surf video created by Ripitup in 2018.

(YouTube : Hossegor - Sunday, 05 April, 2018)

– Surfer –

Michael Picon (@mikypicon)

Patrick Beven (@patbeven)

Didier Piter (@didierpitersurfcoach)

Kauli Vaast (@kaulivaast)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Justin Becret (@justinbecret)

Charly Quivront (@charlyquivront)

Edouard Delpero (@edouarddelpero)

– Film/Edit –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

– Supported by –

Protest Sportswear (@protestsportswear)

– Location –

Hossegor, Landes, France  

– Music –

"Head On The Floor" by Magic Shoppe

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN