Icons of Aloha Episode 5 [4min]

Sean Moody, Stephen Koehne, Thiago Camarao, and more surfing overhead waves in North Shore. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2011.

( YouTube : Icons of Aloha Episode 5)

– Series –

Icons of Aloha

– Surfer –

Sean Moody (@moodyhawaii)

Stephen Koehne (@livesalty)

Thiago Camarao (@thiagocamarao)

Brian Toth (@tothfroth)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Taylor Knox (@taylor_knox)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

– Presented by –

Reef (@reef)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Nate Dias

– Year –

2011

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN