illa pancha - second round [3min]

Benjamin Sanchis, Eric Rebiere, Leo Havion, and more surfing huge waves in Galicia. 3min surf video created by Ikar Hegaldia in 2019.

(YouTube : illa pancha - second round)

– Series –

Illa pancha

– Surfer –

Benjamin Sanchis (@benjaminsanchis)

Eric Rebiere (@ericrebiere)

Leo Havion (@leo_havion)

Remi Arauzo (@remiarauzo)

Julian Reichman (@julian_reichman)

Pierre Rollet (@pierre_rollet_)

Francisco Pinho (@frpinho_surf)

Jao Guedes

– Presented by –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

– Film/Edit –

Ikar Hegaldia (@ikarhegaldia)

– Location –

Illa Pancha, Galicia, Spain  

– Music –

"Howling At The Moon" by Tomer Katz

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN