INNERSECTION: ORANGE (Full Movie) The Momentum Files [70min]

Matt Meola, Kiron Jabour, Tanner Gudauskas, and more surfing overhead waves. 70min surfing edit filmed in 2011.

( YouTube : INNERSECTION: ORANGE (Full Movie) The Momentum Files)

– Series –

Innersection Orange

– Surfer –

Matt Meola (@mattmeola)

Kiron Jabour (@kiron_jabour)

Tanner Gudauskas (@tannergud)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Cody Thompson (@whitesunglasses)

Shaun Cansdell (@cansdellshapes)

Harley Ingleby (@harleyingleby)

Nils Schweizer (@nilsers)

Leif Engstrom (@leifnotleaf)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Ricardo Christie (@ricardochristie)

Gabriel Villaran (@gabriel.villaran)

Tonino Benson

Hank Gaskell (@hippiehanahank)

Josh Mulcoy (@joshmulcoy)

Sebastian Zietz (@seabassz)

Reubyn Ash (@reubynash)

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Pete Devries (@petedevries)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

– Presented by –

The Momentum Files

– Produced by –

Taylor Steele (@taylorsteele)

Nathan Myers (@nathan_myers)

– Directed by –

Matt Meola (@mattmeola)

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Graham Nash

Aaron Lieber (@lieberfilms)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Sean Benik (@benik__)

Ryan Kenny (@ryankennymedia)

Harley Ingleby (@harleyingleby)

Jordan Ahern (@jordanjahern)

Will Skudin (@whitewaterwilly)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Damon Meade (@damonmeade)

Gabriel Villaran (@gabriel.villaran)

Zack Hill (@cahutec)

Patrick Trefz (@patricktrefz)

Lachlan McKinnon (@mister_clips)

Tim Boydell (@tim_boydell_dop)

Elliot Leboe (@acl_cinema)

Jeremy Koreski (@jeremykoreski)

Damien Robertson (@damovideo)

– Film –

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Reagan Ritchie (@r_ritchie)

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Jimmy Graham (@jimmy__graham)

William Edwards

Mark Kronemeyer (@markronemeyer)

David Sparks

Tom Alieo

Graham Nash

Dave Nelson (@nellysmagicmoments)

Andrew Oliver (@_videohead_)

Jerry Ricciotti (@jerryotti)

Michael Lopez (@low_pez)

Aaron Lieber (@lieberfilms)

Damon Meade (@damonmeade)

David Malcolm (@poorolddave)

Ehitu Keeling (@heets7)

Roger Velasco (@rogervelasco83)

John Oda (@johnoda)

Tony Heff (@tony_heff)

Cody Welsh (@codywelsh)

Tyler Rock (@rocktyler)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

Brandon Ells

Erik Ippel (@ippelfilms)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Daniel Treanor (@dtrean)

Dune Newhouse (@duneagi)

Jordan Ahern (@jordanjahern)

Kevin Voegtlin (@voegs)

Zack Hill (@cahutec)

Duncan Henville (@dunksjunk)

Patrick Trefz (@patricktrefz)

Sean Benik (@benik__)

Lachlan McKinnon (@mister_clips)

Matthew Clark (@mattclarkoceanimagery)

Matt Wybenga (@mattwybenga)

Ryan Kenny (@ryankennymedia)

Blake McKinnon (@blakemckinnon)

Ashley Burns (@ashleybburns)

Tim Boydell (@lightcoloursound)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Pete Ash (@peteash1)

William Bailey (@willbailey)

Kale Richards

Tim Davies (@cornish.tim)

Travis Bristow (@cosmic_crafts_surfboards)

Mike Riley (@mike_riley)

Jacob Wooden (@woodrowmedia)

Tom Woods (@stimages)

Carlie Scutts (@carliescutts)

Muckle Hen Productions

Elliot Leboe (@acl_cinema)

Missy Schweizer (@missyschweizer)

Nate Lee (@nateleenc)

Joe Alani (@joealani)

Dylan McNeil (@dylanmcneil91)

Dean Christner

Ben Capron (@mulletvision)

Andrew Christie (@chroniclesofchristie)

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

Casey Barley (@caseybarley)

Sean Woods (@seanwoodzy)

Calvin Knowlton (@caliknows)

Justin Clark (@justgosurfing)

Chris Thompson

Jace Panebianco (@jacepanebianco)

Adam Chilton (@achilts)

Jeremy Koreski (@jeremykoreski)

Scott Soens (@scottsoens)

Shaun Anderson-McCrea

Kyler Vos (@kylervos)

Marty Kukler (@marty_kukler)

Adam Dewolfe (@dewolfe_photo)

Damien Robertson (@damovideo)

Chris Bryan (@chrisbryanfilms)

Dayten Likness (@daytencasting)

– Edit –

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Graham Nash

Aaron Lieber

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Sean Benik (@benik__)

Ryan Kenny (@ryankennymedia)

Harley Ingleby (@harleyingleby)

Tom Woods

Jordan Ahern (@jordanjahern)

Etan Blatt

Damon Meade (@damonmeade)

Zack Hill (@cahutec)

Lachlan McKinnon (@mister_clips)

Tim Boydell

Elliot Leboe (@acl_cinema)

Adam Chilton (@achilts)

Shaun Anderson-McCrea

Damien Robertson (@damovideo)

– Sponsored by –

Corona Extra (@coronaextra_au)

CLIF BAR (@clifbar)

– Artwork by –

Justin Heit (@justinheit)

Libre Design

– Animation by –

John DeTemple

– Music –

"If I Was The Ocean" by Lukas Nelson And Promise Of The Real

"We Don't Belong" by The Uprising

"Pure Blonde" by March Of The Dead Ponies Publishing None

"Panic Switch" by Silversun Pickups

"Gravity" by Nico Vega

"Booty Shakin' Baby Makin'" by Le Blorr Music

"In Colour" by Hunting Grounds

"Sail" by Awolnation

"My Terrific Tush" by Le Blorr Music

"Re-Education" by Rise Against

"TV" by Headlights

"K" by The Tutts

"Bombastic" by Salme Dahlstrom

"Mini Silk Weapon" by Nate Dias

"Don't Move" by Phantogram

"Behind The Sun" by Andy Six-String

"Cracks" by Freestylers Feat. Belle Humble

"Back To Shore" by Brother & Bones

"Dear Dictator" by Saint Motel

"Avec Mes Mecs" by Humans

"F**k The System" by Cyberpunkers

– Year –

2011

– Run Time –

70min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN