ISOLATION [5min]

Logan Landry surfing chest-head waves in Nova Scotia. 5min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(Vimeo : ISOLATION)

– Surfer –

Logan Landry (@loganlandry)

– Film –

Mike Bromley (@mikebromley)

Scotty Sherin (@scottysherin)

Gavin Hatheway (@gavin.hatheway)

Nick Dunton (@nick.dunton)

Eddy El-Diri

Kyle Flath (@kyleflath)

Kyle Schwartz (@the_schwartz)

Ryan Simalchik (@rsmallcheck)

Adam Chilton (@achilts)

– Edit –

Logan Landry (@loganlandry)

– Supported by –

Brixton (@brixton)

Jack Link's (@jacklinkscan)

SAXX (@saxxunderwear)

Reef (@reef)

Smith Optics (@smithoptics)

Creatures of Leisure (@creaturesofleisure)

Adelio Wetsuits (@adelio_wetsuits)

Chemistry Surfboards (@chemistrysurfboards)

– Location –

Nova Scotia, Canada  

Iceland  

– Music –

"Say Hellow" by Fuzz

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN