it was a good year... [4min]

(Vimeo : it was a good year...)

– Surfer –

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Carlo Goncalves (@doncabeza)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Rolo Montes (@rolstie)

Alan Donato (@alandonato1)

Robbie Merrell (@robbiemerrell)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Marco Giorgi (@marcogiorgisurf)

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Michael Rodrigues (@michaelrodrigues85)

Vini Pereira

Caio Vaz (@caiogebaravaz)

Nathan Fletcher (@nathanfletcher)

Francisco Porcella (@franciscoporcella)

– Directed by –

Bruno Zanin (@brunozanin_)

– Film/Edit –

Bruno Zanin (@brunozanin_)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Atmosphere" by Joy Division

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP