Jobless in Puerto Rico [16min]

Leif Engstrom, Balaram Stack, Dylan Graves, and more surfing overhead waves in Caribbean. 16min surf video created by Natty Graham in 2016.

(Vimeo : Jobless in Puerto Rico)

– Surfer –

Leif Engstrom (@leifnotleaf)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Dylan Graves (@dylangraves)

Brian Toth (@tothfroth)

Quincy Davis (@quincydavis)

Mauro Diaz (@maurodiaz)

Bryan Laide (@bryanlaide)

Rolando Montes (@rolstie)

Marley Puglielli (@marley_puglielli)

Alejandro Moreda (@amoreda)

Alejo Marin (@alejo_787marin)

Alex Fawess (@alexanderfawess)

TJ Gumiela (@gumielagram)

Will Skudin (@whitewaterwilly)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Hector Santamaria (@hector__santamaria)

Darren Muschett (@darrenmuschett)

Carlos Cabrero

– Film/Edit –

Natty Graham (@nattygraham_)

Brian Adamkiewicz (@a2zfilms)

– Additional Footage –

Thor Larson (@thor____)

Darren Muschett (@darrenmuschett)

– Location –

Puerto Rico  

– Music –

"Dr. Dog" by Swamp Decent

"One type of dark (Taku remix)" by Ginger and the Ghost

"Venice venture" by Big Wild

"The truth" by Jake one

"I'm here to kill you" by Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats

"Dirt bell" by Black Milk

"Trap door" by Jake One

"Grand Entrance" by Araab Muzik

"WOH" by Harry Fraud

"High You Are (Branchez Remix)" by What So Not

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

16min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN