Just Jeffreys - A Lines Original [5min]

(Vimeo : Just Jeffreys - A Lines Original)

– Surfer –

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

Owen Wright (@owright)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Luke Thompson (@luke.thompsson)

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Ethan Ewing (@ethan_ewing)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Stuart Kennedy (@stueykennedy)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

– Produced by –

Lines (@controlledbynone)

– Film –

Dylan Thomas Silk (@videoghurt)

– Edit –

Calvin Thompson (@calvinthompson_films)

– Drone Footage –

Dale Staples (@ducky_staples)

– Water Footage –

Calvin Thompson (@calvinthompson_films)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Scar Tissue" by N'to

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP