Kai Lenny Wins "Clips of the Month" with Massive Bomb Drop | November 2018 [2min]

(YouTube : Kai Lenny Wins "Clips of the Month" with Massive Bomb Drop | November 2018)

– Series –

Clips of the Month

– Surfer –

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Reef Heazlewood (@reefheazlewood)

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Matt Meola (@mattmeola)

Billy Kemper (@billykemper)

Grant Twiggy Baker (@granttwigbaker)

Natxo Gonzalez (@natxogonzalez1)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Film –

Nick Green (@nickgrreen)

Gabriel Caswell

Bruno Lemos (@lemosimages)

Dan Scott (@danscotttt)

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

WSL (@wsl)

Jon Aspuru (@jonbakio)

Ryan Johnson (@ryanjohnson.mov)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN