Ke Nui Tour [9min]

(Vimeo : Ke Nui Tour)

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Cory Lopez (@corylopez)

Timmy Reyes (@timmymissions)

Nate Yeomans (@bigdeluxe_)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Soli Bailey (@solibailey)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Nils Schweizer (@nilsers)

Jake Kelley (@jake_kelley)

Colt Ward (@colt_ward)

Robbie McCormick (@rastaarobb)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

– Film/Edit –

Nick Green (@nickgrreen)

Jacob Wooden (@woodrowmedia)

– Additional Footage –

Blake Kueny (@blakevincentkueny)

Erik Knutson (@erik_knutson_)

Ryan Shanley (@ryanshanley)

Faraz Mozafarian (@farazmoz)

– Presented by –

O'Neill (@oneill)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Oboe" by Camel Power Club

"One More Line" by Wolf Club Lunar Society

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP