Keramas Sessions [4min]

Kolohe Andino, Jordy Smith, Dusty Payne, and more surfing chest-head waves in Bali. 4min surf video created by Bryce Lowe-White in 2013.

(YouTube : Keramas Sessions)

– Surfer –

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Alejo Muniz (@alejomuniz)

Miguel Pupo (@miguelpuposurf)

Freddy Patacchia (@freddyp808)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Matt Wilkinson (@mattwilko8)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Michel Bourez (@bourezmichel)

Adriano De Souza (@adrianodesouza)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Produced by –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

– Film/Edit –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

– Additional Footage –

Pete Frieden (@friedenpete)

– Location –

Keramas, Bali, Indonesia  

– Music –

"I'm God" by Clams Casino

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN