KERRZY ( FULL MOVIE DOWNLOAD ) [41min]

Josh Kerr surfing overhead waves. 41min surf video created by Matt Kleiner in 2014.

(Vimeo : KERRZY ( FULL MOVIE DOWNLOAD ))

– Surfer –

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

– Presented by –

Rusty Surfboards (@rustysurfboards)

Mountain Dew (@mountaindew)

– Directed by –

Matt Kleiner (@matt_kleiner_)

– Film/Edit –

Matt Kleiner (@matt_kleiner_)

– Film –

Lachlan McKinnon (@mister_clips)

Jacob Wooden (@woodrowmedia)

Andrew Buckley (@short_films_)

Noah Alani (@alani.media)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Jensen Young Sik (@jensenyoungsik)

Travis Kuhlman (@traviskuhlman)

Damea Dorsey (@damea_dorsey)

Chris Bryan (@chrisbryanfilms)

Hugo

James Lugo (@lugo_lugo)

– Music –

"Oder And Discorder" by William Ryan Fritch

"A Blaze On The Hillside" by Holograms

"Scattered In The Wind" by Implodes

"Side B: Rusk" by Coolrunnings

"Run To Your Mama" by Goat

"Heart To Know" by I Break Horses

"Lupine Dominus" by Thee Oh Sees

"Blackest Little Eyes (Live)" by Love Chants

"I Been Gone" by Moon Duo

"Come To The City #14" by The War On Drugs

"In Retrospect" by DJ Dingo Susi

"Love Song" by Husband

"Olio" by The Rapture

"Electric" by Teen

"Side A: Fool Moon" by Coolrunnings

"Ideas On Ghosts" by Friends

"Which Way To Go" by Eddy Current Suppression Ring

"Comin' Through" by The War On Drugs

"Continental Shelf" by Viet Cong

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

41min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN