Kodak Reef. [1min]

Josh Kerr, Charly Martin, Nathan Florence, and more surfing overhead waves in North Shore. 1min surf video created by Evan Schell in 2015.

(Vimeo : Kodak Reef.)

– Surfer –

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Charly Martin (@charly_martin)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Evan Valiere (@evanvaliere)

– Film/Edit –

Evan Schell (@theslipperysaltwaterchronicles)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Mire (Grant's Song)" by DIIV

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN