Lanzarote Mission [3min]

Kevin Bourez, Eric Rebiere, and Manuel Lezcano surfing big waves in Lanzarote. 3min surf video created by Adrian Rodd in 2017.

(Vimeo : Lanzarote Mission)

– Surfer –

Kevin Bourez (@kevinbourez)

Eric Rebiere (@ericrebiere)

Manuel Lezcano (@manuellezcano)

– Presented by –

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

– Directed by –

Adrian Rodd (@adrianrodd)

– Film/Edit –

Adrian Rodd (@adrianrodd)

– Film –

Gines Diaz (@ginesdiaz)

Rayco Cano (@raycocano)

Chris McClean (@chrismcclean)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Toes" by Glass Animals

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN