Leon Glatzer - Sobrevôo Portugal (Flying over Portugal) [3min]

Leon Glatzer surfing chest-head waves in Portugal. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : Leon Glatzer - Sobrevôo Portugal (Flying over Portugal))

– Surfer –

Leon Glatzer (@leonglatzer)

– Presented by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Produced by –

Lup Producciones (@lupproducciones)

– Film –

Reinaldo Abdre

– Edit –

Matteo Cossovich (@mattcossovich)

– Water Footage –

Gastao Entrudo (@gastaoentrudo)

– Supported by –

JAM Traction (@jamtraction)

Globe (@globebrand)

Pure Surfcamps (@puresurfcamps)

Nature Air (@natureair)

Fatum Surfboards (@fatumsurfboards)

– Location –

Portugal  

– Music –

"Want" by The High Curbs

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN