'Listen Now, Misty Dawn' [1min]

(Vimeo : 'Listen Now, Misty Dawn')

– Surfer –

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Shaun Manners (@badmanners_)

– Directed by –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

– Film/Edit –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

– Presented by –

EPOKHE (@epokhe)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Preset Tence" by Soulwax

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP