LOLLIES IN THE SAND // PART ONE [2min]

Luke Cederman, Matt Hewitt, Timmy O'Connor, and more surfing overhead waves in New Zealand. 2min surf video created by Jereme Aubertin in 2012.

(Vimeo : LOLLIES IN THE SAND // PART ONE)

– Surfer –

Luke Cederman (@luke_cederman)

Matt Hewitt (@matt_hewitt)

Timmy O'Connor (@timmy_oc)

Maz Quinn (@maz_quinn)

Billy Stairmand (@billystairmand)

Keone Campbell (@keonecampbell)

– Presented by –

Damaged Goods Zine (@damagedgoodszine)

– Film/Edit –

Jereme Aubertin (@jeremeaubertin)

– Location –

New Zealand  

– Music –

"Going Up The Country" by Kitty Daisy & Lewis

– Year –

2012

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN