Lowers Harvest [3min]

John John Florence, Oliver Kurtz, Brett Simpson, and more surfing chest-head waves in Trestles. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2013.

( Vimeo : Lowers Harvest)

– Surfer –

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Oliver Kurtz (@oliverkurtz)

Brett Simpson (@brettsimpson)

Granger Larsen (@grangerlarsen)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Location –

Lowers, Trestles, California, USA  

– Music –

"Atwer Abroba" by Ebo Taylor

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN