Made For Waves, Made For Hawaii: 2016 on the North Shore [2min]

Matt Wilkinson, Tim Bisso, Crosby Colapinto, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 2min surf video created by Nick Pollet in 2016.

(YouTube : Made For Waves, Made For Hawaii: 2016 on the North Shore)

– Series –

The Search

Made For Waves

– Surfer –

Matt Wilkinson (@mattwilko8)

Tim Bisso (@tim_bisso)

Crosby Colapinto (@crosbycola)

Jackson Baker (@jacko_baker)

Jacob Willcox (@jacobwillcox__)

Pat Curren (@patcurren)

Samuel Pupo (@samuel_pupo)

Hiroto Arai (@hirotoarai)

Leandro Usuna (@leleusuna)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

– Presented by –

Rip Curl (@ripcurl_aus)

– Film/Edit –

Nick Pollet (@nickpollet)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Maree" by Tuna Canoe

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN