MAVERICKS - FRIDAY the 13TH of December 2019 [POWERLINES} [27min]

Manny Resano, Jason Rhodes, Hunter Murison, and more surfing huge waves in Half Moon Bay, California. 27min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : MAVERICKS - FRIDAY the 13TH of December 2019 [POWERLINES})

– Surfer –

Manny Resano

Jason Rhodes

Hunter Murison (@huntray284)

John Mel (@johnmel_)

Steve Rice (@have_you_seen_steve)

Tommy Lundgard

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Matt Becker (@_mattbecker)

Alex Martins (@alexmblau)

Travis Payne (@travpayne)

Luca Padua (@lucapadua)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Matt Bromley (@bromdog7)

Matt Lopez (@younglopez1)

Eric Nicholson

Jojo Roper (@jojoroper)

Adam Bloomer (@blooooomer)

– Presented by –

Powerlines Productions (@powerlinesproductions)

– Film –

Curt Myers (@powerlinesproductions)

Eric W. Nelson

Dom Padua (@dompadua)

– Drone Footage –

Jamy Donaldson (@jamy_donaldson_air)

Abe Alarcon (@alarcon_cinema)

– Location –

Mavericks, Half Moon Bay, California, USA  

– Music –

"50 Rings" by Brain And Extrakd

"HopHip" by Matt Santoro

"Creep Attack" by Extrakd

"Kommisar Of Chaos" by Mars Mechanics

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

27min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN