Mexi Drone Fest 2019 [2min]

Victoria Vergara, Lola Mignot, Karina Rozunko, and more surfing small waves in Zihuatanejo. 2min surf video created by Heiko Bothe in 2019.

(YouTube : Mexi Drone Fest 2019)

– Surfer –

Victoria Vergara (@victoriavergara)

Lola Mignot (@lolamignot)

Karina Rozunko (@karinarozunko)

Avalon Gall (@avalon.gall)

Augusto Olinto (@augustoolinto)

Miguel Sinclair (@miguel.sinclair)

Keani Canullo (@keanicanullo)

– Film/Edit –

Heiko Bothe (@heikobothe)

– Location –

Zihuatanejo, Guerrero, Mexico  

– Music –

"Burn Up" by Zetan Spore

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN